1. Black Mountain Rag (Traditional)
2. Satan Pulls the Strings
3. Morning Song
4. Live and Die
5. Laundry Room
6. Old Joe Clark (Traditional)
7. Who Will I Hold
8. Go To Sleep
9. Just a Closer Walk with Thee (Traditional)
10. I Wish I Was
11. The Prettiest Thing (David Childers)
12. Head Full of Doubt/Road Full of Promise
13. Ain't No Man
14. No Hard Feelings

1. Mickey Raphael on harmonica

I am a Breathing Time Machine

Band Lineup
Bonnie Avett Rini
Special Guests
  • Who Will I Hold
  • Go To Sleep
No notes